Contact Us

To discuss your individual needs and to hear how we can help:

Ace Personnel Domestic Services Inc.

Caregivers, Elderly Care, Nurses & Nannies, Homemakers
521 West 57th Avenue
Vancouver, BC V6P 1R8

Located in Langara Gardens at the corner of 57th Ave. and Cambie St.
(beside the Royal Bank of Canada)

Phone: 604.321.2778 or 604.263.9140
Fax: 604.263.9149
Email: rebecca@acepersonnel.ca

Reach us anytime by email at:

For General Inquiries: rebecca@acepersonnel.ca

For Childcare and Housekeeping Inquiries: janice@acepersonnel.ca

For Elderly Care /Caregiver/Nurses Inquiries: hilda@acepersonnel.ca

Hours of operation:

Monday – Friday 9am – 4pm

Closed on Week-ends and Statutory Holidays

________________________________________________________

Statutory Holidays 2019:

*New Year’s Day –¬†Tuesday, January 01

*BC Family Day – Monday, February 18

*Good Friday РFriday, April 19

*Easter Monday – Monday, April 22

*Victoria Day – Monday, May 20

*Canada Day – Sunday, July 01

*British Columbia Day – Monday, August 05

*Labour Day – Monday, September 02

*Thanksgiving – Monday, October 14

*Remembrance Day – Monday, November 11

*Christmas Day – Friday, December 25

 

Name*

Email*

Phone

How did you hear about us?*

Subject

Comments

*required field